The Congregation Council is composed of six members elected for a two year term. Administrative matters are considered at monthly meetings, while the Ministry Teams direct the day-to-day activities of the congregation.

Congregational Council Members

Linda Rosensteel          President

Roger Williams             Finance

Morgen Hummel         Council Member

Judy Wills                      Council Member

Linda Muthler               Council Member

Jill Lemke                       Council Member

Michelle McMullen       Council Member

Staff Members

Karin Lowry                   Church Secretary

Debbie Strouse             Music Director / Choir Director

Jim Rearick                   Organist

Michelle McMullen      Pianist

Merle Neff                      Janitor


Tom Harner                   Treasurer