The Congregation Council is composed of six members elected for a two year term. Administrative matters are considered at monthly meetings, while the Ministry Teams direct the day-to-day activities of the congregation.

Congregational Council Members

Linda Rosensteel          President

Roger Williams             Finance

Morgen Hummel         Council Member

Linda Muthler              Council Member

Sally Kolesar                 Council Member

Michelle McMullen      Council Member

Staff Members

Karin Lowry                   Church Secretary

Jim Rearick                    Organist

Michelle McMullen      Pianist/ interim Choir Director

Merle Neff                      Janitor


Tom Harner                   Treasurer